<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-TT8R4P" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden">

All Day DevOps 2017

24 Hours. 100 Sessions. Live Online.

 

registernow.png sponsor.png support.png

What is All Day DevOps?

All Day DevOps is a free online community responsible for creating the world's largest DevOps conference. Our 2016 inaugural, 15 hour live online conference attracted 13,500 registered attendees.  

All Day DevOps 2017 will offer over 100, 30-minute sessions across six tracks in all time zones, simultaneously.  Tracks include CI/CD, Modern Infrastructure and Monitoring, Automated Security, Cultural Transformations, DevOps in Government, and the newly created "Tech Crawl" where companies will invite you to a sneak peek of what it's like to work on DevOps in their organization.  

All sessions are practitioner-led with a "no vendor pitch" policy strictly enforced.

When? October 24, 2017

The 2nd annual All Day DevOps 2017 conference will start at 8:00am GMT (3:00am New York, 7:00pm Sydney) , continuing for 24 hours. 

Where? Live, online, and free.

Registration is FREE. Watch from your desk, in the lunch room with you colleagues or even at regional "Viewing Parties" (locations to be announced). All sessions are delivered online and recordings are immediately available upon conclusion on YouTube.

2017 All Day DevOps Sponsors

puppet2.png xebia labs logo crop.jpg
 RedHat.svg-2.png Cloudbees - Updated x 280.png
sauce labs logo.png
 HPE Logo.png  logo-victorops-sm.png SEI_Centered_CMYK_R.png 

 

2017 All Day DevOps Media 

DZone Logo.png devops.com logo.png

 

You Too Can Be an All Day DevOps Supporter

You Too Can Be an All Day DevOps Supporter.